IMPRESSUM  |  KONTAKT  |  DATENSCHUTZ Kreishandwerkschaft Göppingen
Das Handwerk

 



Innungen

Bau-Innung Göppingen

Bau-Innung Göppingen
Davidstr. 29
73033 Göppingen

Telefon: (07161) 73041
Fax: (07161) 69244

>| info@kh-goeppingen.de

Vorstand

Obermeister

Thomas Schmid

Strutstr. 43
73061 Ebersbach
Telefon: (0 71 63) 9 10 06-13
Fax: (0 71 63) 9 10 06 99
Email: thomas.schmid@retter-bau.de
Internet: http://www.retter-bau.de

Stellvertretender Obermeister

Thomas Kienle

Leonhard-Weiss-Str. 22
73037 Göppingen
Telefon: (0 71 61) 6 02-1560
Fax: (0 71 61) 6 02-1534
Email: tkienle@leonhard-weiss.de
Internet: http://www.leonhard-weiss.de

Ehrenobermeister

Eberhard Rapp

Filsstr. 57
73312 Geislingen
Telefon: (0 73 31) 6 40 01
Fax: (0 73 31) 6 78 94
Email: eberhard.rapp@bau-rapp.de
Internet: http://www.bau-rapp.de

Weitere Vorstände

Bruno Bulling

Weissensteiner Str. 33
89558 Böhmenkirch
Telefon: (0 73 32) 53 31
Fax: (0 73 32) 53 73
Email: b.bulling@web.de
Internet:


Eberhard Dambacher

Turnhallenstr. 23
73114 Schlat
Telefon: (0 71 61) 81 34 65
Fax: (0 71 61) 8 95 61
Email: rdambacher@dambacher.de
Internet: http://www.dambacher.de


Kurt Gansloser

Fabrikstr. 15
73326 Deggingen
Telefon: (0 73 34) 34 46
Fax: (0 73 34) 2 17 67
Email: info@kurt-gansloser.de
Internet:


Michael Neumann

Erlengrund 2
73087 Bad Boll
Telefon: (0 71 64) 22 06
Fax: (0 71 64) 28 62
Email: mail@bauunternehmen-neumann.de
Internet: http://www.bauunternehmen-neumann.de


Franz-Michael Steeb

Steebstr. 1
73098 Rechberghausen
Telefon: (0 71 61) 9 53 15-0
Fax: (0 71 61) 9 53 15-22
Email: steeb-bau@steeb-bau.de
Internet: http://www.steeb-bau.de


Fritz Stegmaier jr.

Ostlandstr. 4
73117 Wangen
Telefon: (0 71 61) 1 39 54
Fax: (0 71 61) 1 39 57
Email: stegmaier.bau@arcor.de
Internet:


Horst Wohlfart

Schalmeistr. 8
73033 Göppingen
Telefon: (0 71 61) 7 54 24
Fax: (0 71 61) 2 90 06 68
Email: fa.keimbau@t-online.de
Internet:

Kreishandwerkerschaft Göppingen - Davidstr. 29 - 73033 Göppingen
Tel. (07161) 73041 - Fax (07161) 69244 - Email: info@kh-goeppingen.de